refakool.blogg.se

Travel essentials list
Travel essentials list











travel essentials list travel essentials list

Even if you check the forecast religiously, you could still get caught in a freak rainstorm or have a chillier night than expected. No matter if you're heading to a tropical destination or hitting the streets of a European city, it's always wise to bring an extra down or rain jacket (or umbrella if you have the space). You can buy one for anywhere between $20 and $100, and they're usually not much larger than a wall adapter. Here's some more good news: Travel routers are usually small, affordable and easy to pack. I love bringing a special bottle of beer, liquor or wine home to share with friends and family as I tell them about my adventures. I come back from almost every trip I take with a bottle of wine or specialty beer as a souvenir.

travel essentials list

Plus, you can use it to carry the souvenirs you pick up along the way. This will keep you from having to pack and repack your carry-on bag. I suggest taking another smaller, preferably foldable backpack that you can use as you tour. And usually, I don't want to take them all with me as I tool around the destination I'm visiting. But all of these items quickly add up to leave very little room in my backpack. I want to bring my cameras, hat, sunglasses, a change of clothes and some toiletries just in case my checked back is lost. I consistently pack too much in my carry-on luggage. While plastic or trash bags are not the most glamorous travel item, they have a multitude of uses and won't take up much space in your luggage. Want to separate worn dirty clothing from your clean items? Plastic bag. Need to pack up your muddy shoes? Plastic bag. If there's one travel necessity I swear by, it's a plastic bag.













Travel essentials list